Cruise News

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 04 Feb. 2016

Line plans to put the worlds-fastest passenger ship back into service

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 03 Feb. 2016

Two new Meraviglia-Plus ships of increased tonnage and size have been ordered by MSC Cruises

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 01 Feb. 2016

New mini-suite category bookings allows Friend & Family to sail free

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 29 Jan. 2016

Exploration and rejuvenation of the body mind and spirit on expedition cruise series

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 26 Jan. 2016

A $450-million product renovation and guest experience enhancement campaign

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 25 Jan. 2016

Five-year partnership goals to reduce Royal's environmental footprint and support ocean conservation

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 22 Jan. 2016

NCL plans to spend $400-million on new shipboard and private island enhancements fleetwide

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 20 Jan. 2016

80 sailings for the 112-guest luxury SeaDream I and SeaDream II in Caribbean and Med

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 19 Jan. 2016

Day-long celebrations thrill both Jedi-in-training and Jedi Masters of the family

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 13 Jan. 2016

Grand Circle offers 12-day European river cruise with 3-night Prague visit just $2495

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 11 Jan. 2016

Incentives for travelers combining luxury vacation experiences through February 29

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 04 Jan. 2016

Two for Costa Asia, one apiece for P&O and Princess Cruise Line

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 01 Jan. 2016

Over 12,000 MSC Cruisers see New Years Eve fireworks on Copacabana Beach

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 28 Dec. 2015

The new Miami-based cruise line hopes for a dedicated ship in 2017

news By ,
Monday, 21 Dec. 2015

Affordable four and five-day sailings to the Bahamas and Cozumel

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 15 Dec. 2015

Debuting in December 2017 and sailing from Miami, the next-generation MSC ship

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 14 Dec. 2015

Two newly scheduled Silversea cruises will circle South America in 2017

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 10 Dec. 2015

Jazz legend Herbie Hancock will headline a Queen Mary 2 Cunard transatlantic crossing

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!