Cruise News

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 27 Feb. 2015

Norwegian Cruise Line offering spectacular, limited-time offer for free onboard perks

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 26 Feb. 2015

Holland America Line’s 2015 Alaska Land and Sea Journeys include Denali and Yukon

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Wednesday, 25 Feb. 2015

Holland America plans to make Koningsdam a culinary standout among the fleet

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 24 Feb. 2015

Carnival Corporation Announces Grand Prize Winner for Yearly Cruises for Life contest

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 23 Feb. 2015

Princess Cruises will feature five ships in Europe for the summer 2016 season

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 19 Feb. 2015

Also known as Myanmar, the daily life of Burma remains largely unchanged since the colonial era.

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Wednesday, 18 Feb. 2015

If you live to dine, check out why Crystal Cruises should be on your radar right now.

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 17 Feb. 2015

The sister ship to Quantum of the Seas will float out next week and could hit UK by March

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 13 Feb. 2015

Royal Caribbean offers a BOGO - buy one and get half-off cruise number two. Plus up to $200 Credit.

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 12 Feb. 2015

Carnival Vista will sail six and eight-day cruises from Miami - Breeze and Liberty going to Galveston

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 11 Feb. 2015

Captain Schettino is sentenced 16 years in prison for the Costa Concordia grounding on the Isle of Giglio.

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 10 Feb. 2015

A majestic design for the line's newest floating masterpiece, Super Ship, S.S. Maria Theresa

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 10 Feb. 2015

Day-long Star Wars celebrations will thrill both Jedi-in-training and the Jedi Masters of the family

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 06 Feb. 2015

Open water tests show Viking’s first ocean ship launching this Spring

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Thursday, 05 Feb. 2015

Magna Carta and Highclere Castle from the Barge lady

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 04 Feb. 2015

Largest and most innovative cruise ship at Port Canaveral sets sail with new dining, staterooms and more

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 03 Feb. 2015

Cunard forges a musical partnership with the most renowned Jazz Record Label in the world

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 02 Feb. 2015

With mixed reviews for Dynamic Dining the line presents Classic Dining for Anthem of the Seas

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!