CruiseMates: Re-register PageCruiseMates
Log Out Page
This will remove all CruiseMates registration information from your home computer (it will erase your CruiseMates cookie) and log you out of your current CruiseMates username.

After logging out you will be directed back to the CruiseMates Home Page.

When you click on a link in CruiseMates requiring registration you can choose to log in again or re-register as another user.



Only Click on the Log Out button if you are sure you want to re-register or if you can remember your login name and password for CruiseMates!