Cruise News

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 07 Dec. 2016

Cuban Government gives Norwegian Cruise Line approval to cruise there

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 06 Dec. 2016

Global List of Most Exciting Places to Visit in 2017 from Travel & Leisure

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 06 Dec. 2016

Princess Cruises now offers Shore Excursion best price guarantee

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 02 Dec. 2016

AKA - the Most Luxurious Ship Ever Built, Seven Seas Explorer arrives in North America

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016

Seabourn Cruises take delivery on newest all-suite ship Encore

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 28 Nov 2016

The newest Carnival ship offers Six- and Eight-Day Caribbean Itineraries

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 22 Nov 2016

Princess Cruises is bringing its largest Alaska deployment ever in 2018

news By David Yeskel,
Thursday, 17 Nov 2016

Crystal Cruises - the one luxury cruise line that can offer great family experiences for all ages

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 14 Nov 2016

The unique Aranui-5 offers savings for sailing to the most pristine French Polynesian Islands

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 11 Nov 2016

New four and five-day cruise schedule from Alabama starts this week for Fantasy

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 09 Nov 2016

Cunard Announces up to 2-for-1† savings off Launch Fares for Veterans Day

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 07 Nov 2016

Modern Luxury Cruise Line Signs on as Presenting Sponsor of Miami Beach Gay Pride

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 07 Nov 2016

New Culinary Classes on Seven Seas Explorer Inaugural Caribbean Season

news By Paul Motter,
Saturday, 05 Nov 2016

For small-ship adventures w/ departures between January-August 2017

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 04 Nov 2016

Three-Michelin star Chef Emmanuel Renaut to develop next specialty restaurant concept

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 02 Nov 2016

In honor of Veterans Day Carnival Cruises offers special savings

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016

Now through November 30, new cruise bookings qualify for big savings on NCL cruises

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 27 Oct. 2016

Cruising with the Whales - to grace the hull of new build by Norwegian

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!