View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old October 5th, 2007, 09:23 AM
Mike M's Avatar
Mike M Mike M is offline
Administrator
Admiral
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: You're Looking At Me
Posts: 23,827
Default Re: DAWN PRINCESS ITENERARY CHANGE- SEPT 14, 2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by ceresgal
I have noticed an Itenerary change for our cruise on the Dawn Princess scheduled for Sept. 14, 2008. The top one is the one we thought was it and now i have seen the bottom one posted. Can someone tell me which one is right. Thanks

1. ---Alaska-Inside Passage 10 Days • Princess Cruises • Dawn Princess
Day Date Port Arrive Depart
1 Sun, Sep 14 San Francisco 4:00 P
2 Mon, Sep 15 At Sea
3 Tue, Sep 16 At Sea
4 Wed, Sep 17 Ketchikan 7:00 A 3:00 P
5 Thu, Sep 18 Juneau 8:00 A 11:00 P
6 Fri, Sep 19 Skagway 7:00 A 8:30 P
7 Sat, Sep 20 Tracy Arm 5:00 A 10:00 A
8 Sun, Sep 21 At Sea
9 Mon, Sep 22 Victoria 6:00 A 2:00 P
10 Tue, Sep 23 At Sea
11 Wed, Sep 24 San Francisco 7:00 A

Now I have seen this one posted....
2. Port Arrival Departure
1 San Francisco, California 12:00 AM 4:00 PM
2 At Sea
3 Victoria, British Columbia 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
4 At Sea
5 Juneau, Alaska 1:00 AM 10:00 PM
6 Skagway, Alaska 7:00 AM 8:30 PM
7 Tracy Arm Fjord, Alaska (Scenic Cruising) 8:00 AM 1:00 PM
8 Ketchikan, Alaska 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
9 At Sea
10 At Sea
11 San Francisco, California 7:00 AM
Ceresgal:

The first one is the Sept. 4, 2008 cruise and the second is the one for the Sept. 14, 2008 sailing.

That is what Princess.com has listed.

Just a reminder: Itineraries can be changed at any time prior to booking, after final payment and when you are on your cruise. No itinerary is set in stone.

Take care,
Mike
__________________
Cruisemates Community Leader/Moderator

"There is a great difference between being well traveled and just having been to many places." ~Me

"Fear is the assassin of dreams." ~Me
Reply With Quote