View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old April 10th, 2008, 01:43 PM
Divemaster's Avatar
Divemaster Divemaster is offline
Senior Member
Admiral
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Coral Gables, FL
Posts: 1,135
Default Re: October/November 2008 transatlantic from Europe to the

Hi:

Not sure the PM's are getting through.

Here's the itinerary. I should be arriving in Lisbon from Texas via Zurich, Hong Kong, Sydney, Fiji, and Los Angeles. Probably will not do any diving this trip since my bags will switch airlines a few times. Booked inside as there may be swells in the Atlantic at this time of year. Will also be doing a short 3 day on the Eurodam in October if interested. Where in Texas are you?

Tue Nov 4 Lisbon, Portugal 5:00pm
Wed Nov 5 Portimao, Portugal 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu Nov 6 Cadiz, Spain 7:00am 7:00pm
Fri Nov 7 Casablanca, Morocco 6:00am 8:00pm
Sat Nov 8 At Sea
Sun Nov 9 Funchal, Madeira, Portugal 8:00am 4:00pm
Mon Nov 10 Lanzarote, Canary Islands 10:00am 6:00pm
Tue Nov 11 Santa Cruz, Tenerife, Canary Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Nov 12 At Sea
Thu Nov 13 At Sea
Fri Nov 14 At Sea
Sat Nov 15 At Sea
Sun Nov 16 At Sea
Mon Nov 17 At Sea
Tue Nov 18 At Sea
Wed Nov 19 Fort Lauderdale, FL 5:00pm
__________________
Amadeus:09Diamond;Celebrity:10Summit; HAL:87Rotterdam V,89Nieuw Amsterdam II,93Nordam III,94Ryndam III,96Westerdam III,99Veendam IV,01Maasdam V,02Amsterdam III,03Volendam III,03Zuiderdam II,04Westerdam IV,04Oosterdam I,05Zaandam III,06Statendam V,06Prinsendam II,07Nordam IV,08Eurodam I,08Rotterdam VI,09Veendam IV,09Volendam,10Nieuw Amsterdam IV,12Ryndam III,13Ryndam III, 14Volendam IV,14Eurodam;P&O:11Artemis;RC:07Splendour of the Seas,11Navigator of the Seas,12Majesty of the Seas;CDF:14Horizon
Reply With Quote