View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old December 11th, 2009, 05:06 PM
stanley123 stanley123 is offline
Junior Member
Beginner
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 5
Default Looking for a partner for 12 day Eastern Mediterranean Cruise.

Looking for a partner for 12 day Eastern Mediterranean Cruise.
12 nights departing February 14, 2010 on
Norwegian's Norwegian Jade

ITINERARY


DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Feb 14 Barcelona, Spain 7:00pm
Mon Feb 15 At Sea
Tue Feb 16 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 8:00am 7:00pm
Wed Feb 17 At Sea
Thu Feb 18 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 10:30am 8:00pm
Fri Feb 19 Izmir, Turkey 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Feb 20 At Sea
Sun Feb 21 Cairo / Giza (Alexandria), Egypt 7:00am
Mon Feb 22 Cairo / Giza (Alexandria), Egypt 6:00pm
Tue Feb 23 At Sea
Wed Feb 24 Valletta, Malta 11:00am 6:00pm
Thu Feb 25 At Sea
Fri Feb 26 Barcelona, Spain 5:00am

Stan
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links