View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old December 13th, 2009, 02:13 PM
timosha timosha is offline
Junior Member
Beginner
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 4
Default

HI, I AM MARINA, 35 Y.O. NEED ASAP A ROOMMATE (CABIN-MATE, CRUISE MATE)
cruise departing JANUARY 06 - FEBRUARY 22, 2010 from FLORIDA-FORT LAUDERDALE. I would like to find a roommate.
I DID NOT BOOK YET THIS CRUISE. BUT WHAT DO YOU HAVE?
47 nights departing January 6, 2010 on
Holland America's Amsterdam
SOUTH AMERICA, ANTARCTICA,AFRICA.(TOTAL 11 COUNTRIES)



Our Inside $6,999 EACH PERSON

OR

Our Oceanview $8,199 EACH PERSON





2010 World Cruise Segment The prices shown are US dollars per person, based on double occupancy, and subject to availability. They include port charges but do not include airfare or (where applicable) airport or government taxes or fees.



ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Wed Jan 6 Fort Lauderdale, FL 5:00pm
Thu Jan 7 At Sea
Fri Jan 8 At Sea
Sat Jan 9 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Jan 10 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
Sun Jan 10 Fuerte Amador, Panama 8:00pm
Mon Jan 11 Fuerte Amador, Panama 4:00pm
Tue Jan 12 At Sea
Wed Jan 13 Manta, Ecuador 5:00am 11:00pm
Thu Jan 14 At Sea
Fri Jan 15 At Sea
Sat Jan 16 Lima (Callao), Peru 8:00am
Sun Jan 17 Lima (Callao), Peru 6:00pm
Mon Jan 18 At Sea
Tue Jan 19 Arica, Chile 7:00am 5:00pm
Wed Jan 20 At Sea
Thu Jan 21 La Serena, Chile 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Jan 22 Santiago (Valparaiso), Chile 7:00am 5:00pm
Sat Jan 23 Isla Robinson Crusoe, Chile Noon 6:00pm
Sun Jan 24 At Sea
Mon Jan 25 Puerto Montt, Chile 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Jan 26 Darwin Channel / Chilean Fjords (Cruising)
Wed Jan 27 Amalia Glacier / Canal Sarmiento (Cruising)
Thu Jan 28 Strait of Magellan (Cruising)
Thu Jan 28 Punta Arenas, Chile 7:00am 8:00pm
Thu Jan 28 Cockburn And Beagle Channels (Cruising)
Fri Jan 29 Romanche, Alemania Glaciers (Cruising)
Fri Jan 29 Ushuaia, Argentina 1:00pm 7:00pm
Sat Jan 30 Cape Horn (Cruising)
Sun Jan 31 Wilhelm Archipelago (Cruising)
Mon Feb 1 South Shetland Islands (Cruising)
Tue Feb 2 The Antarctic Sound (Cruising)
Wed Feb 3 At Sea
Thu Feb 4 Port Stanley, Falkland Islands 7:00am 3:00pm
Fri Feb 5 At Sea
Sat Feb 6 At Sea
Sun Feb 7 Buenos Aires, Argentina 6:00am
Mon Feb 8 Buenos Aires, Argentina 5:00pm
Tue Feb 9 Montevideo, Uruguay 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Feb 10 At Sea
Thu Feb 11 At Sea
Fri Feb 12 At Sea
Sat Feb 13 At Sea
Sun Feb 14 At Sea
Mon Feb 15 At Sea
Tue Feb 16 At Sea
Wed Feb 17 At Sea
Thu Feb 18 Walvis Bay, Namibia 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Feb 19 Luderitz, Namibia 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Feb 20 At Sea
Sun Feb 21 Cape Town, South Africa 8:00am
Mon Feb 22 Cape Town, South Africa Disembark

WATCH THIS
http://www.vacationstogo.com/fastdeal.cfm?deal=10199
OR IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS PLEASE FILL FREE TO CALL ME ON SCYPE--
MLOVE10000 OR E-MAIL: MARINAINFO@GMAIL.COM
Reply With Quote