View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old December 17th, 2009, 11:36 PM
JustJimmy JustJimmy is offline
Junior Member
Beginner
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Gfleo, You are correct. The first cruise is Costa and the Second is Navigator of the Seas. Navigator looks like a great trip and a great ship! Here is the itinerary

Cruise line: Royal Caribbean International
Cruise ship: Navigator of the Seas
Destination: TRANSATLANTIC
Sail date: April 10, 2010 April 24, 2010
Category: N
Rate Code: BRKA01
Conf. #: Pending

Day Ports of Call Arrival Departure

Sat, Apr 10 Miami, Florida --- 5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 11 At Sea --- ---
Mon, Apr 12 At Sea --- ---
Tue, Apr 13 At Sea --- ---
Wed, Apr 14 At Sea --- ---
Thu, Apr 15 At Sea --- ---
Fri, Apr 16 At Sea --- ---
Sat, Apr 17 At Sea --- ---
Sun, Apr 18 Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain 8:00 AM 4:00 PM
Mon, Apr 19 At Sea --- ---
Tue, Apr 20 At Sea --- ---
Wed, Apr 21 Barcelona, Spain 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 22 Nice, France 9:00 AM 8:00 PM
Fri, Apr 23 Pisa, Italy 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sat, Apr 24 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 4:00 AM ---

I was quoted $897 per person for an interior cabin. Let me know what you think.

Regards,
Just Jimmy
Reply With Quote