View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old November 3rd, 2010, 08:34 PM
davidzik davidzik is offline
Member
Familiar Face
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Australia
Posts: 51
Send a message via Skype™ to davidzik
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Oxford View Post
Hi everyone,

I am looking for a cruise companion for Princess/ Ocean Princess 16 Nights Dec 22 Singapore - Singapore

Itinerary
Wed Dec 22 Singapore
Thu Dec 23 At Sea
Fri Dec 24 At Sea
Sat Dec 25 At Sea
Sun Dec 26 Manila, Philippines
Mon Dec 27 At Sea
Tue Dec 28 Xiamen, China
Wed Dec 29 At Sea
Thu Dec 30 Shanghai, China
Fri Dec 31 At Sea
Sat Jan 1 At Sea
Sun Jan 2 Hong Kong
Mon Jan 3 At Sea
Tue Jan 4 Nha Trang, Vietnam
Wed Jan 5 Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My), Vietnam
Thu Jan 6 At Sea
Fri Jan 7 Singapore

$999 per person all inclusive


About Me:
Male, 28, Kindergarten Teacher at top International School in Asia

I am very easy going, love to cruise, been on many cruises with many other singles and have always had a great time

Looking For:

Anyone that is respectful and considerate because I am the same and that usually means we have a wonderful experience - I only use the room to sleep but am willing to go on a few excursions/ dinner/ show with my cabin mate if they want - if not, that is fine to

Thanks!

Greetings,

I am very interested.
I'm a frequent cruiser who lives in Sydney. Retired and very easy to get on with.
I am on a cruise from 4 December to 17 December on Sun Princess and will checkout flights to Singapore to join your cruise.
Please send me email and or Skype davidzik@gmail.com

Cheers,

Tony Davidzik
__________________
Tony
Reply With Quote