View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old March 26th, 2011, 02:07 PM
smooth sailer smooth sailer is offline
Junior Member
Welcome Newcomer
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Merida, Mexico
Posts: 1
Send a message via AIM to smooth sailer
Exclamation Straight Female to Share cabin from Dover to Ft. Lauderdale, July 17

US and NZ citizen, professional, retired, living in the Mexican Yucatan, extensive travel experience. Looking for straight female to share cabin on the following cruise. Am 68 going on 50, young at heart, love to participate in ship's activities, check out the singles gatherings, not a late nighter but do like to see what the ship has to offer for the evenings. Love sea days. Have traveled with females in their 50's and get along great. No snorers please. If interested give me a shout. Open to other transatlantic options July and August. Yvette

Vacationstogo.com fast deal number 11632

16 nights departing July 17, 2011 on
Princess' Dawn Princess

Our Inside $1,939

ITINERARY


DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Jul 17 London (Dover), England 7:00pm
Mon Jul 18 Amsterdam, Holland 9:00am 7:00pm
Tue Jul 19 At Sea
Wed Jul 20 Bergen, Norway 7:00am 5:00pm
Thu Jul 21 At Sea
Fri Jul 22 Glasgow (Greenock), Scotland 7:00am 7:00pm
Sat Jul 23 Dublin, Ireland 8:00am 6:00pm
Sun Jul 24 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 7:00am 2:00pm
Mon Jul 25 At Sea
Tue Jul 26 At Sea
Wed Jul 27 At Sea
Thu Jul 28 At Sea
Fri Jul 29 At Sea
Sat Jul 30 Bermuda (West End)
Sun Jul 31 At Sea
Mon Aug 1 At Sea
Tue Aug 2 Fort Lauderdale, FL
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links