View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old January 25th, 2012, 05:42 PM
Mike M's Avatar
Mike M Mike M is offline
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: You're Looking At Me
Posts: 24,361

If they put mozzarella cheese on it then it's no longer vegan.

There are many vegan choices on board and the best are in the buffet. You should inform the cruise line about your dietary requirement before you sail for the best results. Your dietary options will be available even in open seating. Just let them know when you request your table. It is also one of the reasons they swipe your card when you request the table.

Take care,
Cruisemates Community Leader/Moderator

"There is a great difference between being well traveled and just having been to many places." ~Me

"Fear is the assassin of dreams." ~Me
Reply With Quote