View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old March 24th, 2012, 02:30 PM
carmeyeii carmeyeii is offline
Junior Member
Welcome Newcomer
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 3
Smile Cruise Mate for Greek Isles and Mediterranean 12 Days

Hi! I am a 49 year old Straight woman from Mexico City. I'm looking to travel on a Greek Isle Cruise for my 50TH Birthday in July. I've not been able to convince a friend to go with me, so I'm wondering if anyone would like to share a cabin on this cruise. The itinerary is amazing, and the price is even better. :o

12 days
Rome - Venice
$1,400

Love to hear from you,

Carmen


Princess Cruises: Details & Availability: Europe: Greek Isles & Mediterranean

Day Port / Date Arrive Depart
1 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy
Monday, July 23 6:00 PM
2 At Sea
Tuesday, July 24
3 Florence/Pisa (Livorno), Italy
Wednesday, July 25 6:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)
Thursday, July 26 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
5 At Sea
Friday, July 27
6 Santorini, Greece
Saturday, July 28 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
7 Athens (Piraeus), Greece
Sunday, July 29 6:00 AM 5:45 PM
8 Mykonos, Greece
Monday, July 30 1:00 AM 6:00 PM
9 Katakolon (Olympia), Greece
Tuesday, July 31 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
10 Corfu, Greece
Wednesday, August 1 7:00 AM 4:00 PM
11 Split, Croatia
Thursday, August 2 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
12 Venice, Italy
Friday, August 3 9:00 AM Overnight Stay
13 Venice, Italy
Saturday, August 4 5:00 AM
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screen Shot 2012-03-24 at 12.15.03 PM.jpg (21.5 KB, 8 views)

Last edited by carmeyeii; March 24th, 2012 at 02:36 PM. Reason: Attachment added.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links