View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old September 18th, 2012, 10:13 AM
iconic iconic is offline
Member
Familiar Face
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 98
Default Update on Princess Cruise

Information you requested.
10 nights departing October 31, 2012 on
Princess' Caribbean Princess

10 nights departing October 31, 2012 on
Princess' Caribbean Princess
DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Wed Oct 31 New York (Brooklyn), NY 5:00pm
Thu Nov 1 At Sea
Fri Nov 2 At Sea
Sat Nov 3 San Juan, Puerto Rico 2:00pm 11:00pm
Sun Nov 4 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon Nov 5 Antigua 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Nov 6 At Sea
Wed Nov 7 Aruba 7:00am 5:00pm
Thu Nov 8 At Sea
Fri Nov 9 At Sea
Sat Nov 10 Fort Lauderdale, FL[/QUOTE]
Reply With Quote