View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old February 17th, 2013, 02:13 PM
Elliott Elliott is offline
Member
Familiar Face
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Pacific Northwest
Posts: 30
Send a message via Yahoo to Elliott
Default

Hi:
I am booked for this Transatlantic cruise as a single and not having to share a cabin. Thought that this might be of interest to you... Cheers

< Discount Cruises, Last Minute Cruises, Cruise, Cruise Line, Cruise Vacation >

Fast Deal # 27483
14 nights departing April 21, 2013 on
Royal Caribbean's Adventure of the Seas

All rates displayed are per person.


Double Occupancy Inside $449
Single Occupancy Inside $548
Single Supplement 22%
Double Occupancy Oceanview $649
Single Occupancy Oceanview $948
Single Supplement 46%

Double Occupancy Balcony $1,549
Single Occupancy Balcony $2,748
Single Supplement 77%
Double Occupancy Suite $2,569
Single Occupancy Suite $4,788
Single Supplement 86%

$$$ Early booking bonus! Book now and receive a FREE $50 per cabin onboard credit on select categories.
Promotions may not be combinable with all fares.

No brochure rates were provided by Royal Caribbean. The prices shown are US dollars per person, subject to availability. They include port charges but do not include airfare or (where applicable) airport or government taxes or fees. This sailing is not one of Vacations To Go's hosted singles sailings.

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Apr 21 San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:30pm
Mon Apr 22 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Apr 23 St. Maarten 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Apr 24 St. Lucia 9:00am 6:00pm
Thu Apr 25 St. Kitts 8:00am 5:00pm
Fri Apr 26 At Sea
Sat Apr 27 At Sea
Sun Apr 28 At Sea
Mon Apr 29 At Sea
Tue Apr 30 At Sea
Wed May 1 Ponta Delgada, Portugal 7:00am 5:00pm
Thu May 2 At Sea
Fri May 3 At Sea
Sat May 4 At Sea
Sun May 5 London (Southampton), England 5:30am



Speak to a Cruise Specialist
800-338-4962 Cory Allen EX 7292


Open Mon-Fri 5:30am to 1am, Sat 8am to 8pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, CST
__________________
Elliott :-D
Reply With Quote