View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old February 25th, 2013, 07:11 PM
katyrevere katyrevere is offline
Junior Member
Welcome Newcomer
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 9
Default

I would like to go on the Ruby Princess out of Fort Lauderdale on 4/28 to Civitavecchia (Rome). It is $749 plus tax for an inside cabin. Go to vacationstogo.com to see trip. I cut and pasted it below. I am a 56 year old straight female attorney. (My son is 25). I am fit and young for my age. Like to have fun and want to take a transatlantic and this looks like a nice itinerary. Let me know if you are interested.

10378

14 nights departing April 28, 2013 on
Princess' Ruby Princess




Brochure Inside $1,099
Our Inside $749
You Save 32%
Brochure Oceanview $1,299
Our Oceanview $849
You Save 35%



Brochure Balcony $1,699
Our Balcony $1,199
You Save 29%
Brochure Suite $2,199
Our Suite $2,199
You Save 0%



$$$ Exclusive Offer! Book now and receive a FREE $100 per cabin onboard credit on select categories. Air Special! Book now and receive a per cabin discount of $500 off airfare in conjunction with this cruise. Call for pricing and air schedules.
Promotions may not be combinable with all fares.


The prices shown are US dollars per person, based on double occupancy, and subject to availability. They include port charges but do not include airfare or (where applicable) airport or government taxes or fees.




ITINERARY


DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Sun Apr 28 Fort Lauderdale, FL 4:00pm
Mon Apr 29 At Sea
Tue Apr 30 At Sea
Wed May 1 At Sea
Thu May 2 At Sea
Fri May 3 At Sea
Sat May 4 At Sea
Sun May 5 At Sea
Mon May 6 At Sea
Tue May 7 Gibraltar, UK Territory 8:00am 4:00pm
Wed May 8 Cartagena, Spain 7:00am 4:00pm
Thu May 9 Barcelona, Spain 9:00am 7:00pm
Fri May 10 Marseille, France 7:00am 5:00pm
Sat May 11 Florence / Pisa (Livorno), Italy 7:00am 7:00pm
Sun May 12 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 4:00am





Speak to a Cruise Specialist
800-338-4962


Open Mon-Fri 5:30am to 1am, Sat 8am to 8pm, Sun 9am to 10pm, CST
Reply With Quote