View Single Post
  #23 (permalink)  
Old March 6th, 2013, 02:28 PM
Dannyboy's Avatar
Dannyboy Dannyboy is offline
Senior Member
Captain
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: A Southern Gentleman (Southern California)
Posts: 608
Send a message via Yahoo to Dannyboy
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dannyboy View Post
Travel Zoo just released 3/6/13


By Melissa Stroud
Travelzoo Staff, San Francisco
For $849 per person, explore 10 different European cities on a 12-night Mediterranean cruise. Depart May 23, Aug. 27 or Oct. 14 -- including Memorial Day and Labor Day.

Save $150 per person on current rates and sail on the Norwegian Spirit. Additional spring and summer departures are $1199 per person. Upgraded cabins are available for an additional cost.

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Mon Oct 14 Venice, Italy Embark
Tue Oct 15 Venice, Italy 1:00am
Wed Oct 16 At Sea
Thu Oct 17 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 7:00am 5:00pm
Fri Oct 18 Izmir, Turkey (Ephesus) 7:00am 1:00pm
Sat Oct 19 Istanbul, Turkey 8:00am 7:00pm
Sun Oct 20 Mykonos, Greece 2:00pm 9:00pm
Mon Oct 21 At Sea
Tue Oct 22 Naples (Capri), Italy 8:00am 7:00pm
Wed Oct 23 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 8:00am 7:00pm
Thu Oct 24 Florence / Pisa (Livorno), Italy 8:00am 7:00pm
Fri Oct 25 Toulon, France 9:00am 5:00pm
Sat Oct 26 Barcelona, Spain 5:00am

I just verified Hilton and Marriott Properties both have Reduced awards starting Oct 1, 2013 on Holtel loyalty programs.
United, Lufthansa, Delta, American start shoulder season pricing Oct 1st, 2013.

Last edited by Dannyboy; March 6th, 2013 at 02:35 PM.
Reply With Quote