View Single Post
Old May 21st, 2013, 05:19 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Quote:
Originally Posted by LL449 View Post
Hello everyone,

We are in search of an immediate cruisemate to fill a position recently vacated. We are a cabin of 3 and are now down to 2. Prices are going up quickly so need to act soon. I have 2 cruise deals on hold, it expires by 5:30 pm tonite. Please respond immediately if you like what you see below.

I am an Asian-American female living in NYC. In my forties, look young and have a young heart and spirit to match, many people say I look in my 20's. I am looking for a female a travel mate to join our cabin of 3 people. So far, it is me and a guy I found here on cruisemates. We both want to celebrate our birthday's in June hence a June cruise. I am a veteran cruiser and he is a first timer.

This is strictly platonic, to save on costs and perhaps be good friends and long-term travel buddies. No hanky panky going on in the room.