View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old May 29th, 2013, 02:57 AM
beachbum13's Avatar
beachbum13 beachbum13 is offline
Senior Member
First Mate
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 334
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by seadog2 View Post
We booked the same cruise. Dec. 1, 2014 out of NJ. ... I believe the Dec,1st sailing is the Southern Caribbean. The 11 dayer will be nice.
This is the itinerary on Vacations to Go
Mon Dec 1 Bayonne, NJ 5:00pm
Tue Dec 2 - At Sea
Wed Dec 3 - At Sea
Thu Dec 4 - San Juan, Puerto Rico 4:00pm 10:00pm
]Fri Dec 5 - St. Maarten 9:00am 6:00pm
Sat Dec 6 - Fort-de-France, Martinique 9:00am 6:00pm
Sun Dec 7 - Barbados 8:00am 5:00pm
Mon Dec 8 - St. Kitts 11:00am 7:00pm
Tue Dec 9 - At Sea
Wed Dec 10 - At Sea
Thu Dec 11 - At Sea
Fri Dec 12 - Bayonne, NJ 8:00am

OR ???
This is the itinerary a few other places I've read... I like the VTG itinerary!!
11-Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise (Ports of Call)
- Labadee (Private Island)
- San Juan, Puerto Rico
- St. Thomas
- St. Kitts
- St. Maarten
Sails 12/1/14 & 2/2/15

I have never booked a vacation this far in advance! I can't wait! I wish this was the inaugural trip but I guess the second trip is pretty special too. It will be the inaugural to those ports. Had no desire to go to Bahamas on a 7 day. And for that much $$$?!
__________________



Carnival Fascination 11/01/04, 5N
Crown Princess 3/27/10, 7N
Oasis of the Seas 10/20/12, 7N
Celebrity Silhouette 2/09/14 7N
Quantum of the Seas - 12/01/14, 11N
Celebrity Summit 4/25/15 8N

Reply With Quote