View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old June 4th, 2013, 05:05 PM
thecruisequeen thecruisequeen is offline
Senior Member
Admiral
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 11,305
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by cruise planner View Post
Wow! That's very disappointing!! I'm sorry to hear that.

She did even have to call them - all she had to do is go on their booking site and make the change. It's quick, easy, and is not a big deal.

The only thing she should have done was to remind you that if you do the My Time dining, then the gratuities will have to be pre-paid. That way there would be no surprises for you in case you were not aware of it. But to cop an attitude is wrong.

Sorry you had that problem.

Pete
Wow it was even easier then a phone call...a quick change online...Maybe I called her at a bad time or something....But she did give me the feeling that "You are booked and paid for what do you want I'm busy" Oh well....Her loss...I shall continue to cruise.. I had a excellent agent before and used her for years then she had a bad car accident and retired her clients were given to another girl in the office however she was horrible and I did not want to deal with her so stopped using that office all together
__________________
CQ's Cruise Resume

Vision Of The Seas
Independence Of The Seas
Allure Of The Seas
Carnival Breeze
Oasis Of The Seas x3
Liberty Of The Seas x4
Freedom Of The Seas x3
Navigator Of The Seas x2
Explorer Of The Seas x2
Voyager Of The Seas
Enchantment Of The Seas
Rhapsody Of The Seas
Majesty Of The Seas
Monarch Of The Seas
Sovereign Of The Seas
Celebrity Mercury
Carnival Victory
Reply With Quote