View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old September 27th, 2013, 04:10 PM
cruise planner's Avatar
cruise planner cruise planner is offline
Moderator
Admiral
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: Ashburn, VA
Posts: 1,272
Default 14-Night Panama Canal From $469!

14-night Panama Canal Cruise on NCL Pearl starting at $469 per person plus tax ($370.67) for a total of $839.67 per person or $1679.34 per couple, which comes out to $60 per person per day!

ITINERARY

Fri Oct 4 Los Angeles, CA depart 4:00pm
Sat Oct 5 At Sea
Sun Oct 6 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico arrive 11:00am depart 6:00pm
Mon Oct 7 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico arrive 11:00am depart 7:00pm
Tue Oct 8 At Sea
Wed Oct 9 Huatulco, Mexico arrive 8:00am depart 4:00pm
Thu Oct 10 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico arrive 8:00am depart 5:00pm
Fri Oct 11 At Sea
Sat Oct 12 Puntarenas, Costa Rica arrive 8:00am depart 5:00pm
Sun Oct 13 At Sea
Mon Oct 14 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
Tue Oct 15 Cartagena, Colombia arrive 10:00am depart 7:00pm
Wed Oct 16 At Sea
Thu Oct 17 At Sea
Fri Oct 18 Miami, FL arrive 8:00am


Give us a call if you'd like to book or have questions about this or any other wonderful cruise specials currently being offered.

Pete Peterson
Cruise Planners/American Express
703-858-9898 866-786-7926
dreams@storybookcruises.com
Cruise Planners - Pete & Nancy Peterson
__________________
47 Cruises & Counting! Favorites: Paul Gauguin to Tahiti: Uniworld River Cruises in Europe; any of the Celebrity Solstice-class ships; Holland America for 12-nights in the Baltics & Russia; RCCL for 14-night Greek Isles, Turkey, & Croatia; Holland America for 14-day Alaska cruisetour; 10-night Canada/New England cruise; 21 days in Hawaii including a 7-night NCL cruise; Oceania for 25 days in Asia; & 3 months touring Europe by train. And many days spent in all-inclusive resorts!

Last edited by Mike M; September 27th, 2013 at 04:28 PM.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links