View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 26th, 2013, 11:28 AM
Real Batman Real Batman is offline
Junior Member
Familiar Face
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Calgary, AB
Posts: 18
Default New Loyalty Programů

I've been reviewing the new Loyalty program and have a question. The levels are determined by points, which are received based on the category/class of travel on each trip multiplied by the number of days.

But I notice a difference in point acquisition within Aquaclass.

Aquaclass (registered - with the superscript 'r') earns 5 points per night while the Aquaclass (without the superscript) earns 8 points.

We are booked in Aquaclass in January - how do I know which 'class' of Aquaclass we are in?

(Eclipse, Penthouse deck)
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Screen Shot 2013-11-26 at 9.14.33 AM.jpg (12.9 KB, 5 views)
"Learn from the mistakes of others... you won't live long enough to make them all yourself!"

Celebrity Eclipse, 2014
Carnival Valor, 2013
Carnival Miracle, 2010
Carnival Glory, 2009
NCL Sun, 2007
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links