Thread: Alaska?
View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old May 10th, 2014, 09:27 PM
tj1 tj1 is offline
Junior Member
Familiar Face
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 15
Default

Best looking Alaska cruise for me is on 6/22 HAL:

Would like to see the price go down a bit though.

Sun Jun 22 Seattle, WA 4:00pm
Mon Jun 23 Vancouver Island (Cruising)
Tue Jun 24 Ketchikan, AK 8:00am 5:00pm
Wed Jun 25 Juneau, AK 11:00am 11:59pm
Thu Jun 26 Tracy Arm (Twin Sawyer Glaciers), AK (Cruising) 8:00am 4:00pm
Fri Jun 27 Icy Strait Point, AK 7:00am 4:00pm
Sat Jun 28 At Sea
Sun Jun 29 Anchorage, AK 7:00am 11:00pm
Mon Jun 30 Homer, AK 10:00am 6:00pm
Tue Jul 1 Kodiak, AK 7:00am 3:00pm
Wed Jul 2 Hubbard Glacier, AK (Cruising) 2:00pm 6:00pm
Thu Jul 3 Sitka, AK 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri Jul 4 At Sea
Sat Jul 5 Victoria, BC, Canada 1:00pm 11:00pm
Sun Jul 6 Seattle, WA 7:00am
Reply With Quote