View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old November 16th, 2003, 05:37 AM
Penny Penny is offline
Member
Passenger
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Posts: 36
Default Wanted: Mature Female (55-70) Hawaii Cruise

Hi
I am a 62 yr old widow and would like to find another female for a Cabin Mate. $1589.00
if interested in this cruise please email me at: williamburges@yahoo.com
15 DAY HAWAII
Day/Date Port Arrive Depart
Sat Mar 06 Los Angeles 5:00 pm
Sun Mar 07 Cruise the Pacific in Love Boat luxury
Thu Mar 11 Hilo, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Fri Mar 12 Kona, Hawaii 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Sat Mar 13 Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 am Midnight
Sun Mar 14 Kauai, Hawaii 7:00 am 6:00 pm
Mon Mar 15 Maui, Hawaii 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Tue Mar 16 Cruise the Pacific in Love Boat luxury
Sat Mar 20 Ensenada (Service call only) 7:00 pm 8:00 pm
Sun Mar 21 Los Angeles disembark AM
Special American Way Savings
Regal Princess: Mar 06 '04

OS-1 Best avail Outside:
categories CC - GG 1599.00
IS-2 Best avail Inside:
categories I - N 1589.00
Port charges of 220.00 are included
Taxes and Government Fees 47.73
Deposit Amount 600.00
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links