View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old September 8th, 2004, 11:22 AM
spaceguy
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Re: Vegetarian vegan food

Vegetarian can include dairy, eggs, and honey, but avoids meat products of any kind, including seafood.

Vegan avoids all meat including seafood, like vegetarians, but also avoids dairy, eggs, and honey. Vegans will also not use leather or animal products, or products tested on animals.
Reply With Quote