View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 31st, 2007, 02:18 AM
werbz werbz is offline
Member
Passenger
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 34
Default SEPT 18 SAN DEIGO TO HAWAII CHEAP PRICE

Looking to share a cabin for this cruise, if interested let me know want to book quick. Price is $649 Thanks
Jeff

Tue Sep 18 Ensenada, Mexico 9:00pm
Wed Sep 19 At Sea
Thu Sep 20 At Sea
Fri Sep 21 At Sea
Sat Sep 22 At Sea
Sun Sep 23 Lahaina, Maui, HI 11:00am
Mon Sep 24 Lahaina, Maui, HI 11:00pm
Tue Sep 25 Kona, Hawaii, HI 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Sep 26 Hilo, Hawaii, HI 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu Sep 27 Honolulu, Oahu, HI 7:00am
Fri Sep 28 Honolulu, Oahu, HI Disembark
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links