View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old August 26th, 2007, 07:08 PM
ellybarber ellybarber is offline
Member
Passenger
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Florida
Posts: 30
Default 4/14/08*** UPDATED**** TA RCCL BRILLIANCE O T SEAS ****

Hi,

I am looking for an honest, considerate, pleasant non smoking in the room, social drinker or not, roommate. I am caucasian, straight, female and I pick up after myself. I have the same qualities that I'm looking for. I will consider a gentleman. I am not looking for a romantic encounter. It would be strictly platonic. I wish to avoid the single supp.

I am a mature traveler. I am usually up around 8. I am usually watching TV by 10 pm. I don't mind a late night person. Just try to be quiet when I'm sleeping and I will be quiet when you are. If we both decide we would like to do some things together that will be fine.

The ship sails from Miami, Fl. and ends in Southampton, England. I may decide to stay in London post cruise for a couple of days. If you would like to extend your stay we can talk about that also. Maybe go to Ireland for the post cruise. Not set on a particular area for the post.

Thanks, Elly

12 days departing April 14, 2008 on Royal Caribbean's Brilliance of the Seas

Nearest price that I figured out is $1280-$1300.per person. That includes port charges and fee's.

I booked a balcony on the hump cat. E3 on deck 7 midship.

ITINERARY

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART

Mon Apr 14 Miami, FL 4:00pm
Tue Apr 15 At Sea
Wed Apr 16 King's Wharf, Bermuda 4:00pm
Thu Apr 17 King's Wharf, Bermuda 4:00pm
Fri Apr 18 At Sea
Sat Apr 19 At Sea
Sun Apr 20 At Sea
Mon Apr 21 At Sea
Tue Apr 22 At Sea
Wed Apr 23 Cork (Cobh), Ireland 10:00am 8:00pm
Thu Apr 24 Falmouth (Cornwall), England 8:00am 4:30pm
Fri Apr 25 Paris (Le Havre), France 7:00am 10:00pm
Sat Apr 26 London (Southampton), England 6:00am
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links