Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Destinations > Alaska
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old November 11th, 2003, 10:48 PM
Karen Granillo

Default Alaska Cruise

Hi,

I'm planning on going to Alaska in May. This is my first time to Alaska. I'm going with 6 adults and 1 child (11). We want to do 11 days. Land tour and cruise. We are wondering if it is better to land first then the cruise? We are comming from CA and also don't know if it is better to fly into Canada or Alaska. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Also which is better inside passage or outside passage. We also want a cabin with balcony. Where is the some good places to book from. I'm new at all this.
Sponsored Links
Old November 12th, 2003, 02:26 AM
Admiral

Default Re: Alaska Cruise