Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Destinations > Alaska
Register Forgot Password?

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old July 12th, 2006, 07:55 PM
jfh jfh is offline
Junior Member
Passenger
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 17
Default electrical

Does the cruise ship have normal american electrical outlets in the cabins? want to be able to charge the camera battery.
Thank you
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
  #2 (permalink)  
Old July 12th, 2006, 08:13 PM
PeterC's Avatar
Senior Member
Captain
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 534
Default

Yes they do however I suggest bringing along a multiplug power strip or at least a multiplug extension cord. There are not enough outlets in cabins.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Electrical Outlets Laura S Ask CruiseMates Staff 4 February 22nd, 2006 06:06 PM
Electrical outlets Karen36 Carnival Cruise Lines 9 June 1st, 2004 11:33 AM
electrical outlets crussininapril Norwegian Cruise Lines 3 April 7th, 2004 12:10 PM
Electrical outlet buzo Royal Caribbean International 1 November 20th, 2003 10:59 AM
Electrical supplies danielwlv Princess Cruise Lines 5 September 9th, 2002 01:28 PM


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 09:52 AM.
design by: Themes by Design

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1