Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Deals. Cruise Questions and Answers! > Ask CruiseMates Staff
Register Forgot Password?

Ask CruiseMates Staff Got a question? Our staff will do its best to help.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 29th, 2004, 06:46 PM
Passenger

Default What was your most inexpensive cruise?

Please post your most inexpensive cruise. I'm new to cruising and I'm just curious.
Thanks!
Sponsored Links
Old March 29th, 2004, 09:59 PM
First Mate

Default Re: What was your most inexpensive cruise?

So far the one I have booked is the cheapest. (I haven't gone yet so I am not sure about sail and sign)

The last 3 cruises I booked cost me over 1200.00 each. My sail and sign card was over that amount for each cruise. So I would say I spent about 3000 plus including shore items bought. This time I paid 800.00 for a 4A upgraded to a 4D so until I get the S&S this is the cheapest so far.

Old March 30th, 2004, 03:44 AM
Cruise Maniac

I cruised on the Carnival Imagination last march for 439.00 CANADIAN (plus airfare and tax)
Old March 30th, 2004, 06:18 AM
donnajo

I am cruising the Grandeur 7 day out of New Orleans on the 17th in an outside cabin for 570pp. I had frequent flier mileage for the flight from Chicago.
Total for two people.. 1140. Not too bad for a week's vacation.

Donna
Old March 30th, 2004, 07:17 AM
Cruise Maniac

Have a Category 6D cabin on the Fascination for the 19 April sailing. Total cost....$378.41. Not bad!

Carnival Fascination - April 2004, October 2005, Dec 2006
Sovereign of the Seas - Sept. 2003, April 2005, Oct. 2005, Sept. 2006
Carnival Sensation - September 2007

Old March 30th, 2004, 09:39 AM
First Mate

Hi:
I've won two out of the 30 cruises I've taken, so I guess they would have to be the least expensive.
Happy Cruising.......Anita
Old March 30th, 2004, 01:32 PM
Cruise Maniac

Default Re: Re: What was your most inexpensive cruise?