Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Carnival Cruise Lines
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old September 24th, 2003, 10:16 PM
onealpha

Default Couples Helping Singles....?

Ok, this is a question for all married persons out there or single if you'd like. My friend and I are going cruising on Triumph October 4th. We are both single, hetero, healthy men in our mid thirties. Now my question is based on my belief that when your in a relationship you gain a perspective on all of the single things that you left behind. Kind of like the, "If I knew then what I know now", statement. Since this is my first time ever on a cruise I would like to maximize the experience and maybe gain some insight from a different perspective. My number one priority is to have fun, relax, and blow off some steam. All these things I will do without effort, but I sure wouldn't mind having fun with some single women. What I would really like to know from either sex is what pearls of wisdom could you pass along from your previous cruise experiences. I am sure some of you have some good stuff. Thanks in advance for a great forum.
Sponsored Links
Old September 25th, 2003, 08:31 AM
tfreem

Default Re: Couples Helping Singles....?