Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Carnival Cruise Lines
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old August 5th, 2007, 12:04 PM
Beginner

Send a message via AIM to Jenelle
Default Just wanted to say thank-you to all

Hi everyone

I booked my cruise since Dec 2006 to Bahamas on sensation leaving in 21days.(Aug 26th- 30th) And from the day i booked my cruise everyone on this board has been my secret planners.I am a pro thanks to all of you,everyday i run home from work to see what new posts they are and what i can learn and add to my list.This will be my first cruise on carnival and i think i have it down pack so here is what i have plan :

Please help me if you think i should change anything.

1.Flighing into orlando 3 days B 4 cruise staying on International Dr(ONLY BECAUSE RADDISON BY THE PORT IS BOOKED)so will take my son to SEA WORLD

2.Drive the rental 1 Hr to Port and Park the rental for the 4 days =$60.00 for days i am gone.

3.Did a Guarteen Rm...On MAin DECK

4.There is nothing to do in Freeport...so i will go to the market then beach i will not do any tours all on my own will ask local driver for best beach (NO ONE NEVER SAYS THE NAME OF THE BEACHES IN FREEPORT.

5. In NASSAU...Too many things will pick when i get there still narrowing it down

will give tips on cruise -
and i am going to the spa
and to my husband's suprise i will start to pack our bags next weekend

so i think i am set please ask any questions or any input will be great

Thanks...Friends in my head lol
Sponsored Links
Old August 5th, 2007, 01:10 PM
Admiral

Hi Janelle: