Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Carnival Cruise Lines
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 19th, 2008, 02:53 PM
Passenger

Default Panoramic Deck on Carnival Valor anyone familiar about rooms

Hi, I am new to cruising, my family and I are going on a 7 day Western Caribbean cruise on April 13th on the Carnival Valor. We booked 2 guaranteed run of the ship cabins and we didn't think we would get our cabins assigned until we got to the ship but when we got our confirmation papers from the TA it said our cabins were assigned #1053 and #1049, is anyone familiar with the panoramic deck and what can we expect, also any other info about the cruise and ship would be great, my husband and I are travelling with our 3 boys age 16,13,12 and also another family with 3 boys the same age, we can't wait.
Sponsored Links
Old March 19th, 2008, 03:23 PM
Beginner

Hello there,

I just read your post lol.....I just asked the same question...about the Panorama deck...I did not see yours...I have sailed several time and I always go to the upper levels but I have never been that high before so I am interested too. I have never been on the Valor either but I have read alot of reviews and they are all great..

I am sailing May 18 and cant wait. I love it, hope you have a great time.

Irmajean
Old March 19th, 2008, 03:24 PM
Cruise Maniac