Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Celebrity
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old July 23rd, 2004, 04:00 PM
Beginner

Default 12 day Mercury Alaskan Cruise

My fiancÚ and I are getting married on Sept 10th then leaving for our honeymoon aboard the 12 day Alaskan cruise from San Francisco. We are staying in a Sky Suite with a veranda. Has anyone taken this cruise? It's my first time on a cruise and I'm wondering if there is anything I should expect. Formal dining, rough seas, bad excursions etc.
Sponsored Links
Old July 23rd, 2004, 05:21 PM
Roxanne

Default Re: 12 day Mercury Alaskan Cruise

Congratulations on your upcoming nuptials. And in my opinion, you have chosen a fantastic honeymoon!

Sounds like you're on the Mercury .... sky suite on Deck 12 (Sky Deck)? .... well, if this is the case you have chosen wisely. I was onboard in early May - sky suite 1221.