Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Chit - Chat for Cruisers
Register Forgot Password?

Chit - Chat for Cruisers Open Forum for non-cruise posts. Please refrain from inflammatory rhetoric that could be considered offensive. We reserve the right to edit or delete for any reason.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old June 16th, 2002, 09:45 PM
barbara11758

Default best site for cruisers

I am new to cruise sites. I've been on for about three weeks now. I have gone to other sites and have found cruisemates the best by far.
It is easy to use, well thought out, and lots of people participate and give good cruise ideas and opinions. It's a pleasure to be part of this group.
Sponsored Links
Old June 16th, 2002, 10:16 PM
Admiral

Send a message via AIM to Kuki
Default Re: best site for cruisers

Welcome Aboard Barbara!
Happy that you found us, and jumped in to participate. Everyone's opinions and experiences are welcome here. Heck, we're even allowed to disagree on occassion. Then we have group hugs and make up. The hugging is my favorite part <G>

Old June 16th, 2002, 11:04 PM
Admiral

Send a message via AIM to UConn1 Send a message via MSN to UConn1

Barbara -