Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Corporation&qu
Hello Friends,
Could someone please give some information about "Pan American Cruise Corporation" located at this address: 209, S. Beverly Drive # 1100, Beverly Hills, CA 90212-3807 USA I want to check the company validity. Any suggestions would greatly appreciated. Thanks, Manish Rawal |
Re: Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Corporatio
|
Re: Re: Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Corpor
Michelle B,
Thank you very much for the link. Manish Rawal |
Re: Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Corporatio
Did you get any info regarding this company (Pan American Cruise Corporation)?
Hari |
Re: Re: Re: Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Co
hey,
Did you find any info regarding this company?? does it really exist?? thx, jGalt |
Re: Want to know abount
i just want to asked if Pan American i s really true. Because my cousin is applying for a job there. And she was asked to give $39. Pls. reply soon.
|
Re: Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Corporatio
im also applying in this company and they ask me to pay 79 dollars,i want to ask if this company really exist and if its not a fake one
rowena |
Re: Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Corporatio
Hi ! Manish,
thanks for posting this query. We also want to know about this company. If u have got any info about the authenticity of the company please reply to our email address. Thanks. Mihir Raval / Dhaval Patel mihirraval@yahoo.com / dtel80@yahoo.com |
Re: Want to know abount "Pan American Cruise Corporatio
Hello to all!
First of all, I just would like to share to you what I found out about Pan American Cruise Corp's recruitment efforts: " IT'S A SCAM! " That's what I found out about it when I visited the Better Business Bureau for Los Angeles's website (that covers Beverlyhills area,.... thanks to mbuckllew for suggesting it) I found very little information about the company so I sent them a question via email about the legality of it as my cousin friom the Philippines is interested to apply to them with a fee of $39. Below is the reply from Bill Mitchell of BBB: -------------------------------------------------------- This is a scam. Your cousin won't get a job and he won't get his money back. William G. Mitchell BBB of the Southland, Inc. bill@labbb.org ------------------------------------------------------------ I hope none of you guys had already been victimized by this scam. -Jhambol Hartford, CT |
| All times are GMT -4. The time now is 07:44 AM. |
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1