Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Chit - Chat for Cruisers
Register Forgot Password?

Chit - Chat for Cruisers Open Forum for non-cruise posts. Please refrain from inflammatory rhetoric that could be considered offensive. We reserve the right to edit or delete for any reason.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old July 15th, 2009, 07:57 AM
Admiral

Default It's Hump Day!

Good Wednesday morning to all Cruisemates on land and at sea!

On tap this morning is Fran's CT scan. Then I think we might take in lunch at a little Thai Restaurant that has just opened near where we live.

Hope all 'o you'uns have a good'un!

Todd
Sponsored Links
Old July 15th, 2009, 08:13 AM
Admiral

Good Morning CruiseMates!
Well I woke up to thunder and lightening this morning. It is now raining cats and dogs. I lost the satellite signal so I have no background noise. Just the sound of the rain pouring down outside. We're supposed to go over to the neighbors for a cookout tonight, not sure if that will work out or not. I am pretty sure though that I won't have to water flowers today though lol.

Todd my thoughts and prayers will be with you and Fran today. I hope all news will be positive.

Well I got the last of the arrangements for d/s's surgery completed yesterday. I sent the kids off to clean their rooms. Less than 30 minutes later they both emerged and guess what, their rooms were actually clean. I could get used to this! They're growing up!