Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Crewmembers
Register Forgot Password?

Crewmembers If you work on a ship or have in the past

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old July 19th, 2005, 10:52 PM
michael Casacci

Default Massage therapist ?

I am a recent graduate of the New York Institute of Massage and I've wanted to work on a cruise since I started school. I was wondering which cruise line has the best jobs and how to find the them? I've searching through many cruise lines websites and havn't found much. I even tried e-mailing elemis to have them send me an application but I was never sent a reply. Is Elemis good to work for and is it really the only one that is around to work through? Any help or advice pertain to the questions would be greatly appreciated. thanx
Sponsored Links
Old July 20th, 2005, 09:11 AM
szc

Default Re: Massage therapist ?

It's not Elemis but Steiner

Look at the first link in the thread a couple below about "links to cruise line employment" - has the info and requirements

or even easier
http://www.steinerleisure.com

Also - use the search function for this forum (just right above) and type in 'massage' - there was discussion in regards to pay and what you actually do day to day a while back.
Old August 24th, 2005, 01:08 AM
Becka

hi!