Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Crewmembers
Register Forgot Password?

Crewmembers If you work on a ship or have in the past

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 12th, 2011, 08:33 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Default Steiner April 1/2011

'ello everyone!

I love this community crewmembers forum! Its soo informative and fun to read!

anyways... just wanted to know if anyone is heading to the steiner academy or ymca anytime soon.. say April 1st when i get there? It would be nice to know someone before i go... at least someone to travel and eat with !!

Also, does anyone also know what happens on the first week of Steiner training? (im a massage therapist) Is it true i have to wear tons of makeup and wear nude stockings all the time?? and there are tests/evaluations everyday?

and i've heard some mixed reviews for the ymca accomodations. any one have any know how or tips??

thanks a lot!!
Sponsored Links
Old March 17th, 2011, 10:07 PM
Welcome Newcomer

im heading to Steiner Academy/YMCA in February next year as a hairdresser (ages away i know) but i would also love to know a bit more about the facilities and requirements between now and then =)
Old March 30th, 2011, 08:46 PM
Welcome Newcomer

im leaving tomorrow for steiner and the ymca... will let you know how it is!
Old December 6th, 2011, 10:43 PM
Welcome Newcomer

Thumbs down Worker for Steiner =mirrors an oppressive regime.