Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Family Cruising
Register Forgot Password?

Family Cruising Discuss family cruising - kids programs, babysitting, infant care, etc.

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old August 26th, 2001, 08:21 AM
bell

Default Explorer of the Seas, Nov 10

I will be taking this trip in November with a 3 year old and an 11 year old. Can you tell me about the kids program ,what activities daily do they do?.

What do they do to keep a 3 year old pre occupied and is it safe.

Can they walk away and try to look over the rails. I am very concerned as this is my first time taking the kids , and normally they are alway with me and I tend to think my 3 year old may feel afraid since he does not normally stay with other children or friends. He is however, very friendly as long as he is preoccupied and does not notice mom is gone.

In addition, will it be too cold in November for them to enjoy the pool.

Your input is greatly appreciated.
Sponsored Links
Old August 26th, 2001, 11:02 AM
Luisa

Default Re: Explorer of the Seas, Nov 10