Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > People > Gay / Lesbian Cruising
Register Forgot Password?

Gay / Lesbian Cruising Gay and Lesbian Cruiser's Discussion

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 27th, 2006, 10:54 PM
RickCruise

Default Gay male desires same for future cruise

I don't have any particular cruise in mind, but just a new poster here to let you know I am available. Therefore, here's yet another GWM, age 43, interested in a future cruise. I don't like the bottom of the ship cheapest room. I prefer a stateroom with a balcony even if it is only a few sq ft. I am in Georgia, but can fly from here to anywhere.

I am 6'4" tall, weigh 190 lbs., dark brown hair and brown eyes. Non-smoker, social drinker, nice guy, considerate, and maybe a tad bit shy until I get to know you. I have a BBA degree from University of Georgia and now self-employed as a business consultant. Thus, I have free time if I want to go somewhere.

My life partner went with me on our first cruise a couple years ago and it was awful. He won't go on another one, but I want to. I would love to go on an all gay cruise, in fact.

You are probably scared of the roommate-from-hell scenario and I would be too. But I am open to learning more about each other. With no strings attached, I am open to several possibilities and situations.

Rick 8)
Sponsored Links
Old May 18th, 2006, 03:01 AM
Passenger

Im a 53 year retired non smoker, red wine drinker,Australian male and also have a mate that does not want to leave home.Im particularly interested in a Transatlantic in October however i can cruise at almost anytime to anywhere.
The least cabin i would be willing to share is a Outside with a preference for a Balcony or a Suite.
I have an addiction for Travel.
Old May 20th, 2006, 04:04 PM
Familiar Face

Send a message via AIM to huskyital

Hi,