Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Members List
Register Forgot Password?

Site Admin

DKing DKing is offline

Junior Member

Visitor Messages

Showing Visitor Messages 1 to 1 of 1
  1. DKing
    July 4th, 2014 05:50 PM - permalink
    DKing
    I'm a 58 year old retired consignment store owner. I'm open to almost any cruise except Alaska (only because I've been there twice). I don't smoke, I drink very little, and enjoy almost every activity except sunbathing. I like to play blackjack (probably a little too much)!

    I can cruise almost any time of the year, don't mind booking inside cabins but can afford balcony if you prefer. I don't have to be joined at the hip, in fact I like spending a lot of my time solo, but hate to eat alone. I'm recovering from knee surgery, so for the rest of 2014 I am a little limited on activities, but hopefully in a few months I'll be completely healed.

    One problem, evidently I snore! I live alone and the dogs have never complained, but after rooming with my aunt a couple of nights, cabinmates will probably require good earplugs. I carry an extra pair if needed.

    I live in the Dallas/Fort Worth area, but I can fly anywhere.

About Me

  • About DKing
    Location
    Fort Worth, Texas
    Occupation
    Retired

Statistics

Total Posts
Visitor Messages
General Information
  • Last Activity: Yesterday 02:28 PM
  • Join Date: July 4th, 2014
  • Referrals: 0
 

All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:28 AM.
design by: Themes by Design

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1