Old June 24th, 2003, 09:56 PM
Admiral

Default DAWN-7/6--Leaving Soon!!

We picked up our tickets today. After reading all of the reviews, I can't wait to see this ship. Anyone else going on this cruise? We will be in room # 5106.
Old June 25th, 2003, 09:26 AM
maria and ted

Default Re: DAWN-7/6--Leaving Soon!!

Norm,

Tickets in hand and we're ready to go? Have any other information of what excursions may be better the some others? Still not sure which way we'll go with that. July 6th right around the corner!! Bon Voyage!!
Old June 25th, 2003, 12:10 PM
abbamonte

Well, although I don't have my documents yet because i am a travel agent I need to wait to get thme at the pier. I am more than ready to be going soon. Hope to meet up with all of you during the week of th 6th.
I definitely want to take my 4 year old daughter to Disney ( Port Canaveral) as for other ports I am not sure. We have our elder mothers coming along. We will have to decide once on board. I am not sure how much they can do.

Maria
Old June 25th, 2003, 12:19 PM
Susan Smith

Default Re: Re: DAWN-7/6--Leaving Soon!!

I just came off the Dawn on Sunday, June 22. she is a beautiful ship and I would be more than happy to answer any questions you have
Old June 25th, 2003, 02:37 PM
Beginner