Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Norwegian Cruise Lines
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old December 12th, 2003, 09:32 PM
Juliet

Default Norwegian Majesty 12/04

I see on this board, there aren't a lot of people sailing the Majesty. I'm going on my first cruise next year, in exactly 365 days, but who's counting? If there's anyone out there that's sailed the Majesty out of Charleston SC, I'd love to hear from you. Don't worry, I'm ready to hear negative comments about 1/3 of the time, I've read the reviews, but willing to take my chances anyway. I love the idea of the free style cruising, and are keeping my expectation on the low side. Since it's my first time out, I'm thinking just about everything will have to be a let down to ruin this for me. I've always wanted to go to Mexico and I get 2 other ports to boot. I just booked today, so needless to say I'm pretty excited.
Juliet
Sponsored Links
Old December 13th, 2003, 06:48 AM
Cruise Maniac

Default Re: Norwegian Majesty 12/04

taking this cruise 4/10
Old December 13th, 2003, 09:35 AM
Juliet

Dean, a man of few words....

You'll have to give me a review when you get back. And don't worry I can take it, if you come back with a few negatives. Do you know what you'll be doing at the ports? Seeing Cozumel is a dream for me, I can't wait.
Juliet
Old December 13th, 2003, 11:48 AM
tigerlilycruiser2