Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Norwegian Cruise Lines
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old March 5th, 2005, 12:18 PM
Passenger

Default Norwegian Sea April 2

Hello.....anyone else on this cruise? Let's compare notes

Kent
Sponsored Links
Old March 7th, 2005, 01:52 PM
Ronda E

Default Re: Norwegian Sea April 2

I'll be there! It's my first time cruisin'. Unfortunately, I broke my arm on Feb 8 and the doc says there's a "slim to none" chance that I'll be out of my cast by the first of April. So if you see somone in a neon yellow cast.....that's me!
Old March 7th, 2005, 05:09 PM
rtrem

We are on this cruise. First time cruise for us. Mom, Dad, 2 sons 10 and 13.

Bob
Old March 8th, 2005, 09:51 AM
Ronda E

Default Re: Re: Norwegian Sea April 2

Uh Oh....my daughter who just turned 13 last week and my niece who will be 13 in April are traveling with us!!! Better tell your son to watch out....there are going to be two giggly, boy-crazy girls on board!
Old March 11th, 2005, 06:32 PM
kls

Me and my wife will be there. 1st time on a cruise for me, other than Ft. Lauderdale to Bahamas. I am curious about what to do in the ports. I have heard about cave tubing in belize. But what island is the best just to hang out on the beach and what island is the best to snorkel at assuming you can't do both (time wise) on the same island. Really looking forward to it, a little aprehensive after reading some of the reviews ripping the boat and cruise.
Old March 11th, 2005, 09:26 PM
First Mate

NCL has details on each of the shore excursions they offer on their website..check there before leaving home for ideas on what you want to do, either through their offer or on your own.
Old March 12th, 2005, 02:44 AM
Cruise Maniac

Send a message via MSN to David148 Send a message via Yahoo to David148

Im on this crusie!!

every post ASL!

22/m/nc traving with my 2 brothers 32 and 19.