Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Norwegian Cruise Lines
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old September 14th, 2009, 05:00 AM
Beginner

Default Requesting Information on NCL Spirit

Hello,

I am brand new at this so please forgive any mistakes I make.

I have booked my family for a spring break cruise on NCL Spirit. It will be me, my wife and 2 kids, 8 & 15.

We are very excited. We have been looking at our options and made our choice between CCL and NCL. We went with NCL for the free style dining and the 4 ports.

I have found some answers to our questions by searching the internet and reading reviews but there is still a couple I would like the answer to or if you could just point me in the right direction to find them because my wife and I seem to be mostly hopeless at finding some things.

I get the idea that a lot of what we have read is out of date with the 2.0 concept so I welcome your input.

Wife wants to know about the spa. Where can we find a price list?

Son , 8 wants to know about the room service menu. I found a few versions on the photo sites, but really could not tell what was current.

Daughter, 15 wants to know about the teen camp. Also, I read about smoothie coupons. Are those still avalable?

And I would like to know which side of the ship is best to book. I have a balcony on the left side if your are facing to the front.

Thank you for taking the time to help us with our questions.
Sponsored Links
Old September 14th, 2009, 07:51 AM
Admiral

First off welcome to CruiseMates! I can say that they Spirit is older, but a unique, fun cruise ship for kids and adults, I would imagine your 8 year old will probably enjoy it the most of anyone.