Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Other Cruise Lines > Oceania Cruises
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old April 15th, 2003, 10:31 AM
Administrator
Admiral

Send a message via AIM to Paul Motter
Default big savings

You have to love the latest offer from Oceania Cruises: 2 for 1 c4ruise fares and FRE air to Europe. Wow - does it get any better than that?

Sponsored Links
Old July 3rd, 2003, 03:20 PM
SF Sharon

Default Re: big savings

$599 plus port tax* for seven nights in Europe, oceanview. That's the lowest I've seen. What is the best price you have seen for the 2-for-1 including free air? Is it available in the highest categories, those with a balcony? That might indeed be better.
Old August 12th, 2003, 05:38 PM
Passenger

Im new to the cruise world, where would I find the 2/1 and free air deals, I want to take the Barcelona to Lisbon cruise Departing Oct 25. Thanks
Old August 14th, 2003, 04:01 PM
Admiral

Send a message via AIM to Y2C

Try thier web site:
http://www.oceaniacruises.com

Old September 16th, 2003, 05:15 PM
Rich Wong

SF Sharon:

Note that the advertised prices are per person, and have already factored in the 2-for-1 discount.

Even so, I received an e-mail from Oceania offering the Insignia's 10-day inaugural cruise starting at $1399 per person for an inside cabin, so after deducting the $800 value of the free airfare, you'll get 10 days for only $599! But you gota book soon!

Richard
Old September 20th, 2003, 02:09 PM
Claudia

Default Re: Re: big savings

I don't think you can deduct the amount of $800 for airfare from the cruise ( although that would be a hell of a deal).. I asked about what the air credit was on a May cruise and was told $250. so you might want to check again..
Old September 21st, 2003, 07:48 PM
Dr Wong