CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Princess Cruise Lines (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/princess-cruise-lines/)
-   -   express check in (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/princess-cruise-lines/223375-express-check.html)

evalyn November 2nd, 2002 05:35 PM

express check in

I received my documents today for my trip on the Golden in December. I have read numerious times on the web that people said that they had the word "expresscheck in" on their documents. I filled all the forms out via the Princess web sight several months ago. . All the information is on the documents given to me. But nothing said "Express" This is my first time on Princess and would like to know when I arrive in FLL what line do I get into now?

Kris November 2nd, 2002 05:56 PM

Re: express check in

My express check-in sticker is on the outside of the plastic holder that encloses my documents. I didn't notice it the first time I looked. I too have completed everything online. Even with the sticker, I'm going to get in the shortest line.

Kris

Kuki November 2nd, 2002 07:53 PM

If the documents arrived filled in with the information from your online registration you can use the express check in line regardless of if you have the sticker or not.

Happened to us for last New Years. I find Princess to have the best check in process anyway. Always very smooth and short.

susancruzs November 2nd, 2002 08:00 PM

Follow Kris' suggestion and just go for the shortest line! If all your info is already filled in, the check-in process should be smooth. Princess always seems to be the most organized when it comes to check-in!