Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Princess Cruise Lines
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old August 15th, 2007, 10:04 AM
Beginner

Default Crown Princess in October out of NY

My boyfriend and I are thinking about the Caribbean cruise out of NY in October that ends in San Juan aboard the Crown Princess? Was wondering if anyone can give us some insight about the ship - We we thinking about possibly booking a balcony room - Whats it like going out of NY in October? How is the ship? Plenty of activities? We are in our mid 20's and its my first time cruising! Hows the food? Staff? The ship in general?
Thanks.
Sponsored Links
Old August 15th, 2007, 02:56 PM
Passenger

Send a message via MSN to RECON
Default October in N.Y.C.

Haven`t cruised Princess out of N.Y.C. but did do NCL, we live in N.Y.C. and nothing beats leaving the harbour in late afternoon and sailing right past The Statue of Liberty,under the Verrazano Bridge and an amazing veiw of Manhattan fading in the distance. I`m jealous,smooth sailing
Old August 15th, 2007, 06:25 PM
Cruise Maniac

Default Re: Crown Princess in October out of NY

Quote:
Originally Posted by travsalot
My boyfriend and I are thinking about the Caribbean cruise out of NY in October that ends in San Juan aboard the Crown Princess? Was wondering if anyone can give us some insight about the ship - We we thinking about possibly booking a balcony room - Whats it like going out of NY in October? How is the ship? Plenty of activities? We are in our mid 20's and its my first time cruising! Hows the food? Staff? The ship in general?
Thanks.