CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Royal Caribbean International (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/royal-caribbean-international/)
-   -   suggestions wanted for Panama Canal cruise (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/royal-caribbean-international/233047-suggestions-wanted-panama-canal-cruise.html)

Happy Cruising November 17th, 2003 09:41 PM

suggestions wanted for Panama Canal cruise
 
Hello, I am going on the Panama Canal cruise on the Royal Caribbean's Splendour of the Seas. The ports are listed below. I would like as much suggestions as anyone could give me such as the cheapest way to get to the pier from Houston International airport, the best way to get arround at each port cities, and the MUST SEE things. --spz

DAY DATE PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Thu Dec 11 Galveston, TX 6:00pm
Fri Dec 12 At Sea
Sat Dec 13 Cozumel, Mexico 7:00am 7:00pm
Sun Dec 14 Belize City, Belize 7:00am 6:00pm
Mon Dec 15 At Sea
Tue Dec 16 Panama Canal (Partial Transit)
Tue Dec 16 Cristobal, Panama 3:00pm 7:00pm
Wed Dec 17 Puerto Limon, Costa Rica 7:00am 7:00pm
Thu Dec 18 At Sea
Fri Dec 19 Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands 7:00am 6:00pm
Sat Dec 20 At Sea
Sun Dec 21 At Sea
Mon Dec 22 Galveston, TX 8:00am

Post Edited (11-17-03 21:56)


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:16 PM.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1