Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Cruise Lines (Mainstream) > Royal Caribbean International
Register Forgot Password?

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old June 14th, 2007, 02:36 PM
Beginner

Send a message via AIM to littlehoney Send a message via MSN to littlehoney Send a message via Yahoo to littlehoney
Default grandeur of the seas

im going on the grandeur of the seas this june and i really wan to no what to expect for the whole 6 days im on the cruise cause this is my first time lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!! when you get this email please email me at littlehoney1993@hotmail.com thanx god bless
Sponsored Links
Old June 14th, 2007, 10:45 PM
First Mate

Hi there,

The Grandeur of the Seas was our very FIRST cruise in 2004. We are hooked on cruising now because of her. We have gone on a cruise each year since and are going this October on her again.
You will have a great time!!

If you have any questions feel free to ask away, I'm always happy to help!

Happy Cruising
Comet Cruiser
Gail

Old June 15th, 2007, 10:13 AM
Beginner

Send a message via AIM to littlehoney Send a message via MSN to littlehoney Send a message via Yahoo to littlehoney

Quote:
Originally Posted by Comet Cruiser
Hi there,

The Grandeur of the Seas was our very FIRST cruise in 2004. We are hooked on cruising now because of her. We have gone on a cruise each year since and are going this October on her again.
You will have a great time!!

If you have any questions feel free to ask away, I'm always happy to help!

Happy Cruising
Comet Cruiser
Gail
thanks so much what kinda foods were served on the boat
Old June 18th, 2007, 12:20 PM
Cruise Maniac

Hello Gail and fellowcruisers,

We also will be sailing on Granduer of the Seas in 2007 and was wondering what kind of food they had to offer in the Windgammer as well.